Holidays, Random Rants

Valentine’s Day tips

Children's Valentine, 1940–1950
Image via Wikipedia

Dear men,

It really is the thought that counts. As long as you show her that you think she’s worth thinking of, no matter what you do, it will be plenty.

Unless, of course, you’re one of those men who will go out of your way to show her she’s worth thinking of, only to find out it’s not enough because you didn’t spend enough… in which case, it’s time to exchange her for someone who deserves you.

Happy Valentine’s Day
Mandy

Butterfly Bookmark with White Tassel
Butterflies and bookmarks combine two of my favorite things. I love these butterfly bookmarks from Kate Aspen gifts.

4 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day tips”

  1. I agree COMPLETELY!!!!! And Ryan and I completed our ritual. I found what I wanted, shot him the link. He bought it, and gave it to me when it arrived (it is a new Open Hearts by Jane Seymour necklace to replace the one that was lost that was my gift two VDays ago). I surprised him by actually getting him something: a mini Squishable Cthulu!

Leave a comment