Blogging, Communication Technologies

Can you do me a huge favor?

Blog survey poll
Would you mind taking a quick survey about a blog?

Earlier this semester, I wrote a blog post about the new blogs that my Communication Technologies students were creating. Well, they’ve been hard at work blogging all semester, and now they are looking for some feedback on their blogs. Each student has created an online survey asking for feedback on their individual blogs, and we are looking for willing respondents to take a look at one or more of the blogs and then take the survey.

Want to help? Simply click through to one or more of the student blogs listed below, review the blog, and then come back here to click through to the corresponding blog survey:

Students’ blogs and survey links

The students need to gather as much feedback as possible by our next class meeting and will greatly appreciate your assistance.

Thanks!

~Mandy Webster

6 thoughts on “Can you do me a huge favor?”

  1. I had a spare half hour to kill so I’ve had a look 🙂

    2 of the surveys (the ones using quiz snack), there was like a blank page, nothing for me to fill in, and one (Christina’s) I didn’t know how to vote lol

    I hope they all decide to continue blogging 🙂

    Xx

  2. Thanks for trying! I guess I should have checked the links they gave me before posting, but I just threw them up in a hurry and moved on. Sorry for the inconvenience. =)

  3. Pingback: {articletitle}
  4. Pingback: Money for Surveys

Leave a comment