Blogging

Write on the World has a whole new look!

If you come here often, you were probably in for a bit of a jolt when you stopped by today. I’m teaching a WordPress blogging class right now at my local community college, and I got a little jealous when I saw the fresh, clean templates my students were using as they built their blog sites yesterday. I’ve been thinking about it for a while, but I finally decided it was time to update my blog site. It’s still a work in progress, but you have to start somewhere!
cropped-bee-logo-only.jpg

Have a look around and let me know what you think. I seem to have lost all of my side widgets in the switch, but maybe that’s a good thing. The old format was getting a bit too cluttered anyway. I just need to figure out how to add my social media links and other important items where you can find them. At any rate, I don’t have much else to say about it at the moment, but I’ll keep you posted… blog posted!

On a side note…

I’m working on converting the three separate eBooks of the Valley of the Bees trilogy into cheap paperbacks to give readers an additional purchasing options. I am excited to announce that With Envy Stung: Valley of the Bees #1 is now available in print for only $7.99! The other two books in the trilogy will soon follow. Get your copy today!

2 thoughts on “Write on the World has a whole new look!”

Leave a Reply

