Digital Marketing, Valley of the Bees

Who here has a #blog?

None - This image is in the public domain and ...
(Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Hello, readers! I am in the process of planning out a marketing campaign for my upcoming novel, With Envy Stung: Valley of the Bees #1, and I was wondering if any of you who have blogs would be interested in helping out.

My goal is to set up a pre-order of the book and then plan one promotional activity per week for several weeks in order to build some buzz around my novel. One such activity that I would like to engage in – if I can find bloggers who would be interested in helping out – is a blog tour.

The blog stops on my tour could consist of an author interview or Q&A, or you could read my novel in advance of the launch and write a book review: whatever works best for you!

If you are interested in participating, please contact me for additional details. Thanks in advance for your help!

My short story, Rain at Three, is now available for free on your Nook, iPad, or Kobo eReader. Download your free copy today!

Leave a Reply

