Cooking

I’ve been super busy

I have been super busy. I have thought a lot about my promised election coverage, but I haven’t actually gotten any other blog posts written. Here’s a little bit of what I’ve been up to instead:

tomatos, peppers, and green beans
I’ve been picking veggies.

cat looking into a box of green beans
Zelda would like you to know that boxes are meant for kitties to sit in, not for you to put veggies in.
hot salsa cooking in a pot
Canning salsa…
bags of frozen green beans
Freezing green beans…
a bowl of salsa fresco
And eating, of course!

Also, school starts in less than two weeks, and work has been crazy-busy. And I started a new blog and an anthology project, published two eBooks in the past few weeks, and…. well, you get the picture.

So, what have you been up to?

Leave a Reply

