Domestic Violence

In the Victims’ Best Interest: Is a Joint-Custody Arrangement Appropriate when Intimate Partner Violence is a Factor?

Good morning, everyone! I just published my final paper for my Family Violence course on Scribd. I’m not sure what’s going on with the spacing. For some reason, there is no space between paragraphs at all. I looked all over my document and can’t figure out what I did different this time. At any rate, here it is:

Please let me know what you think in the comments below. Also, if you have a chance to read it, I would appreciate it if you would leave a comment on Scribd and maybe also share it with anyone who might be interested in the topic. Thanks!

NOTE: Somehow I earned a score of 98% on this paper, even though I realized I made a major error in one part of my introduction. I don’t know if my professor didn’t read it that closely, or if the error isn’t as major as I thought it was.

Leave a Reply

