I fancy myself a writer.

Are you on GoodReads?

The Mists of Avalon

To give you an idea of what I like to read (It’s an oldie but a goodie!): The Mists of Avalon (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Hey everyone,

I’m looking for friends to add on GoodReads so you can help me figure out what books I want to read next. That sounds completely self-serving, right? OK, so friend me on GoodReads so can help you figure out what you want to read next! Either way works for me!

I like fantasy that’s not too science fiction-y (that makes total sense, right?) If you have some suggestions for me, please add me on GoodReads and recommend away!

Thanks!

Mandy Webster

P.S. You can also follow me on Pinterest and Twitter. Tweet me that you found me via my blog, and I will follow you back!

P.P.S. A shoutout to my readers in the UK who have been buying my books up like crazy. I don’t know why I’m doing better in your market than I am here in the U.S., but thanks for your support!

Leave a Reply

