I fancy myself a writer.

Disney World is really HOT in July

Cinderella Castle at the Magic Kingdom, Walt D...

Image via Wikipedia

So yeah, I took my kids to Disney World. In July.

So yeah, it was HOT. But fun.

But that was 2 months ago, and it’s getting cold here in Wisconsin now. I’d like to fill you in on our trip, but that was 2 months ago.

I will blog more often. I will blog more often. I will. Blog. More. Often. I WILL!

But right now, I have to go make dinner. Spaghetti anyone?

Leave a Reply

